Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of TARPON SPRINGS PLAZA-NAPLES

5 rating

I always choose Lisa for my haircut. She is always smiling and friendly and is very professional. Very satisfied.

4 rating

Reasonably good haircut

1 rating

This was by far the worst place I?ve ever been. My son has bruises and scratches from the trimmer all over his neck Not only the lady that did his hair cut didn?t even apologized, the manager was extremely rude and told me that it was my sons fault that that happened! I took pictures of how his neck looks and it?s just unacceptable.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 58 Client reviews

5
Ray V. | October 27, 2021 Google

" I always choose Lisa for my haircut. She is always smiling and friendly and is very professional. V"

4
Dan J. | September 27, 2021 Google

" Reasonably good haircut"

1
Priscila S. | September 19, 2021 Google

" This was by far the worst place I?ve ever been. My son has bruises and scratches from the trimmer a"

5
Frank P. | September 17, 2021 Google

" Located conveniently in North Naples off of Immokalee I recently stopped in to get my head shaved b"

5
Amy C. | August 3, 2021 Google

" Excellent as always. Today we were in and out very quick, no wait."

1
Jacob | August 2, 2021 Google

" Worst haircut I've ever had. Extremely mad. Took off two inches of hair from the top when I didn't "

5
George M. | July 13, 2021 Google

" I usually get my cut with Lizzy, but they all do a great job."

5
Aaron G. | May 30, 2021 Google

" Good cuts at reasonable prices"

1
Polo | May 25, 2021 Google

" Very unprofessional lady named Lisa cut my hair today. I was angrily being told ?tuck your arms in?"

2
David K. | April 24, 2021 Google

" Disappointed!!. Went to Lizzie several times and she was great. Great haircut. Very friendly. A ver"