Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of TARPON SPRINGS PLAZA-NAPLES

5 rating

Great place chill barber chat too

5 rating

I always choose Lisa for my haircut. She is always smiling and friendly and is very professional. Very satisfied.

4 rating

Reasonably good haircut

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 59 Client reviews

5
ryan j. | November 25, 2021 Google

" Great place chill barber chat too"

5
Ray V. | October 27, 2021 Google

" I always choose Lisa for my haircut. She is always smiling and friendly and is very professional. V"

4
Dan J. | September 27, 2021 Google

" Reasonably good haircut"

1
Priscila S. | September 19, 2021 Google

" This was by far the worst place I?ve ever been. My son has bruises and scratches from the trimmer a"

5
Frank P. | September 17, 2021 Google

" Located conveniently in North Naples off of Immokalee I recently stopped in to get my head shaved b"

5
Amy C. | August 3, 2021 Google

" Excellent as always. Today we were in and out very quick, no wait."

1
Jacob | August 2, 2021 Google

" Worst haircut I've ever had. Extremely mad. Took off two inches of hair from the top when I didn't "

5
George M. | July 13, 2021 Google

" I usually get my cut with Lizzy, but they all do a great job."

5
Aaron G. | May 30, 2021 Google

" Good cuts at reasonable prices"

1
Polo | May 25, 2021 Google

" Very unprofessional lady named Lisa cut my hair today. I was angrily being told ?tuck your arms in?"