Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of TARPON SPRINGS PLAZA-NAPLES

5 rating

Have been going here since 2013. Always satisfied with my haircut. Lizzie is the best!

1 rating

Rachel cut my hair. I felt more like a number and that she was just checking off all the boxes and didn’t give two bleeps about me. Showed her pictures of a great haircut of mine. After buzzing the back quickly she cut about 1.5 inches off the top. Not what I was hoping for. If I come back, I won’t let her cut my hair. Maybe someone should teach her how to smile or look happy.

5 rating

Everyone is so friendly as soon as I walk in! Online check in works great! I usually go with Ricky always does a great job!

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Don P. | July 30, 2019 Overall Experience

"Have been going here since 2013. Always satisfied with my haircut. Lizzie is the best!"

1
John M. | December 2, 2018 Overall Experience

"Rachel cut my hair. I felt more like a number and that she was just checking off all the boxes and d"

5
Steve M. | October 5, 2018 Overall Experience

"Everyone is so friendly as soon as I walk in! Online check in works great! I usually go with Ricky a"

1
B W. | September 22, 2018 Overall Experience

"No point to do online check-in at this location. Staff working decided they would just go in the ord"

1
J B. | September 7, 2018 Overall Experience

"One of the worst haircuts I have ever had cut by one of the most incompetent stylist I have ever ha"

5
Vincent M. | May 9, 2018 Overall Experience

"Phenomenal staff. Lisa runs a great shop at this location and gives a killer haircut. I walked in at"

5
Lorenzo P. | March 16, 2018 Overall Experience

"1st time visit I use to be loyal customer to Great Clips for over 10 years. Sometimes change is good"

5
Alex O. | March 11, 2018 Overall Experience

"Great experience! From start to finish, awesome service and awesome haircut!"

5
Eddie M. | January 29, 2018 Overall Experience

"In December 2017, My son (Sho) and I were in the Naples, FL area for the Football University (FBU) 8"

4
Steve R. | January 2, 2018 Overall Experience

"Haircuts are fine. Your magazine selection might as well be non existent as the few are incredibly o"